TESTIMONIALS

Always a pleasure to go to a professional like Maria. I've been there several times and loved the results, especially for the eyebrow microblading. I brought my two daughters for laser hair removal and they loved it too. I highly recommend the services given by Maria.

 

- Christina H. 

I had my brown spots removed from my face & hands with the
Photorejuvenation treatment at Esthetique MK.
I am very happy with the results; makes me look & feel 10 years younger.
The technician at Esthetique MK was very professional and reassuring.
I recommend them highly.

- A. Barbieri

Very nice, clean and modern clinic.

A special mention for Maria, the owner, from whom I received really fantastic treatment. Beyond the care, she offers impeccable service and ensures the complete satisfaction of her customers. Thank you.

"Impeccable service and very efficient. She took the time to answer all my questions and I am very satisfied with the results. I have already done microdermabrasion, photorejuvenation, laser hair removal and microblading. I have attended a few clinics/medical esthetics over the past few years, and I'm really impressed with the quality of service and treatment, also,

the clinic is beautiful!
I have found my place to preserve my youth.

Thanks again".

Thank you, Maria for your help, your professionalism and for the excellent service regarding the photorejuvenation for my rosacea, microblading and laser hair removal which gave very good results. I feel like a new person after every visit to your clinic. You have magic fingers in addition to having a beautiful personality - always ready to give good advice.
I am very satisfied and I recommend you wholeheartedly 💖

Thank you, thank you again!

- Ioana H.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Toujours un plaisir d'aller chez une professionnelle comme Maria. J'y ai été plusieurs fois et j'ai adoré le rendu, surtout pour le microblading des sourcils. J'ai ramené mes deux filles pour l'épilation au laser et elles ont adoré aussi. Je conseille fortement le service donné par Maria.

 

- Christina H.

J'ai eu mes taches brunes enlevées de mon visage et de mes mains avec

le traitement photorajeunisement chez Esthétique MK.
Je suis très content des résultats; me fait paraître et me sentir 10 ans plus jeune.
La technicienne d'Esthétique MK était très professionnelle et rassurante.

Je les recommande vivement.

- A. Barbieri

Très belle clinique propre et moderne.

Une mention spéciale pour Maria, la propriétaire, de laquelle j'ai reçu un traitement vraiment fantastique. Au delà des soins, elle offre un service impeccable et assure la satisfaction complète de ses client(e)s. Merci.

"Service impeccable est efficace. Elle a prit le temps pour répondre a tous mes questions et je suis très satisfaite avec les résultats. J’ai déjà fait des soins microdermabrasion, photorajeunissement, épilation au laser et le microblading. J’ai fréquentée quelques cliniques des médico-esthétique au cours dès dernières années, et je suis vraiment impressionnée de la qualité de service et traitement. En plus que la clinique et magnifique.

J’ai trouvée ma place pour préserver ma jeunesse.

Merci encore".

Merci, Maria pour ton aide, ton professionnalisme et pour l'excellent service en ce qui concerne le photorajeunissement pour ma couperose, le microblading et l'épilation au laser qui ont donné des très bons résultats. Je me sens une nouvelle personne après chaque visite dans ton salon. Tu as des doigts de fée en plus d'avoir une belle personnalité, toujours prête à donner des bons conseils. Je suis très satisfaite et je te recommande de tout coeur 💖 
Merci, merci encore!

- Ioana H.